Staff

Executive & Assistance

Dr. Theo Mengelkamp

Dr. rer. nat. Heinz-Theo Mengelkamp
Meteorologist

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-0
mengelkamp@anemos.de

Lasse Blanke

Lasse Blanke
Geographer
authorized officer

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-118
lasse.blanke@anemos.de

Anngret Hein

Anngret Hein
Dipl. Ing. Landscape planning

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-0
anngret.hein@anemos.de

Site assessment studies and Due Dilligence

Jessica Rautenstrauch

Jessica Rautenstrauch
Environmental scientist

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-117
jessica.rautenstrauch@anemos.de

Martin Kolbe

Martin Kolbe
Geographer

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-119
martin.kolbe@anemos.de

Julia Gerken

Julia Gerken
Meteorologist

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-120
julia.gerken@anemos.de

Marlen Diederitz

Marlen Diederitz
Geographer M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-115
marlen.diederitz@anemos.de

Mirka Fischer

Mirka Fischer
Meteorologist M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-114
mirka.fischer@anemos.de

Steffen Gehnke

Steffen Gehnke
Biologist

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-113
steffen.gehnke@anemos.de

CFD and Mesoscale modelling

Joachim Geyer

Joachim Geyer
Geographer

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-0
joachim.geyer@anemos.de

Julia Bethke

Julia Bethke
Meteorologist M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-108
julia.bethke@anemos.de

Melanie Wilken

Melanie Wilken
Geoscientist M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-107
melanie.wilken@anemos.de

Martin Schneider

Martin Schneider
MSc. Physics of the Earth and atmosphere

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-109
martin.schneider@anemos.de

Wind measurements

André Geigner

André Geigner
Geographer B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-105
andre.geigner@anemos.de

IT-system administration

André Suchan

André Suchan
IT specialist (software development)

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-104
andre.suchan@anemos.de

André Glücksmann

André Glücksmann
M.Ed. (Master of Education)

Tel.: +49 (0)4131 83 08-110
andre.gluecksmann@anemos.de